8STREME ROBOTIC POOL CLEANERS

Say hello to the future!

ROBOTS FOR SWIMMING POOL

Discover a new generation of innovative pool robots, more efficient and more economical.

DISCOVER THE RANGE

ROBOT 7310

For bottom and wall cleaning

The 7310 robot is equipped with all the latest technologies including FOCUS FLOW suction to concentrate all the suction power to ensure you a perfect cleaning. Designed for swimming pools up to 10m x 5m and 2.50m deep, the unit has a very large basket. With its soft brushes, it will overcome impurities on the floor, walls or water line.

ROBOT 5220-LUNA 10

The top of the range of our jet propulsion models

The 5220-LUNA robot is the top of the range jet propulsion models. It is equipped with brushless motors, lateral extensions allowing to suck on a total width of 40cm at each passage, of a basket collecting impurities and our Focus Flow technology allowing to concentrate the aspiration. The 5220-LUNA 10 robot is intended for flat-bottomed pools up to 8m x 4m

ROBOT 5210-J200

For most above ground pools

The 5210-J200 robot is intended for flat bottom pools up to 7m x 3.50m. It perfectly matches most aboveground pools. Featuring a large dirt collection bag, a Focus Flow suction and a floating swivel connection system to minimize tangling of the power cable, it will quickly clean your pool.

ROBOT 5200-J2X

Our most economical model

The 5200-J2X robot is our most economical model. It is perfectly suited to freestanding pools and tubular pools. It effectively complements the filtration of the pool by recovering impurities before they deteriorate by disrupting the quality of the water. The 5200-J2X robot is designed for small above ground pools up to 4.50m.

A New Generation of Robots

The 5200-J2X robot is our most economical model. Perfectly suited to freestanding swimming pools and tubular pools, it complements the filtration of the swimming pool by allowing the collection of impurities deposited on the ground before they deteriorate and disturb the quality of the water.

Focused aspiration FOCUS FLOW

All our robots are equipped with this technology. Most robots have a diffuse suction requiring a very strong suction and therefore a significant energy consumption to suck the impurities. The FOCUS FLOW suction makes it possible to focus the suction on a narrow band and thus to obtain a very strong suction requiring less energy.

NO-TWIST swivel joint

The NO-TWIST technology equips the 5210-J200, 5200-LUNA 10 and 7310 models. The floating NO-TWIST swivel joint makes it possible to limit the twisting of the robot's power cable. The cable becomes less entangled and the robot can reach the different points of the pool without being limited by its entangled cable.

Fine filtration kit

All our models can receive optional fine filtration kit. This disposable filter fits into the robot's bag or basket and helps improve the fineness of filtration if you occasionally have fine particles at the bottom of the pool.

Led diagnostic system

The 5210-J200, 5220-LUNA10 and 7310 models are equipped with LEDs whose status makes it easy to diagnose any problem, such as a loose cable.

Are you looking for spare parts for our Pool Robots?

Discover a new generation of innovative pool robots, more efficient and more economical.

Our innovations have only one goal

Create efficient and affordable robots for both purchase and maintenance costs.

Economic

Lightweight, equipped with our FOCUS FLOW technology, 8STREME robots are energy efficient. So you realize a double economy: the purchase because of the excellent quality / price ratio of our products and in operating cost thanks to low power consumption.

Performance and Reliable

Fully focused on performance, 8STREME robots are also designed with the idea of ​​having products that are reliable and as simple as possible.

"This robot is exceptionally reliable, we immediately adopted to take care of daily cleaning our pool of our main residence.
Jean de laroche
Owner, Aix en Provence

You have just purchased an 8STREME product, register your warranty so that your requests are processed in priority.

You are a distributor, reseller or installer of swimming pools and you are interested in our products, contact us.

Robots pour piscines 8STREME

Dites bonjour au futur!

NOS ROBOTS POUR PISCINE

Découvrez une nouvelle génération de robots pour piscines innovants, plus efficaces et plus économiques.

DÉCOUVREZ LA GAMME

ROBOT 7310

Pour le nettoyage du fond et des parois

Le robot 7310 est doté de toutes les dernières technologies dont l'aspiration FOCUS FLOW permettant de concentrer toute la puissance d'aspiration pour vous garantir un nettoyage parfait. Destiné aux piscines jusqu'à 10m x 5m et 2.50m de profondeur, l'appareil est doté d'un panier de très grand volume. Avec ses brosses souples, il viendra à bout des impuretés se trouvant sur le sol, les parois ou la ligne d'eau.

ROBOT 5220-LUNA 10

Le haut de gamme de nos modèles à propulsion par jets

Le robot 5220-LUNA est le haut de gamme de nos modèles à propulsion par jet. Il est équipé de moteurs brushless, d'extensions latérales permettant d'aspirer sur une largeur totale de 40cm à chaque passage, d'un panier collecteur d'impuretés et de notre technologie Focus Flow permettant de concentrer l'aspiration. Le robot 5220-LUNA 10 est destiné aux piscines à fond plat jusqu'à 8m x 4m

ROBOT 5210-J200

Pour la plupart des piscines hors sol

Le robot 5210-J200 est destiné aux piscines à fond plat jusqu'à 7m x 3.50m. Il correspond ainsi parfaitement à la plupart des piscines hors sol. Doté d'un large sac de collecte des impuretés, d'une aspiration Focus Flow et d'un système de raccord tournant flottant pour limiter l'emmêlement du câble d'alimentation, il nettoiera rapidement votre piscine.

ROBOT 5200-J2X

Notre modèle le plus économique

Le robot 5200-J2X est notre modèle le plus économique. Il est parfaitement adapté aux piscines autoportantes et aux piscines tubulaires. Il vient compléter efficacement la filtration de la piscine en récupérant les impuretés avant qu'elles ne se détériorent en perturbant la qualité de l'eau. Le robot 5200-J2X est destiné aux petites piscines hors sol à fond plat jusqu'à 4.50m.

Une Nouvelle Génération de Robots

Le robot 5200-J2X est notre modèle le plus économique. Parfaitement adapté aux piscines autoportantes et aux piscines tubulaires, il vient compléter la filtration de la piscine en permettant de collecter les impuretés déposées sur le sol avant qu'elles ne se détériorent et perturbent la qualité de l'eau.

Aspiration focalisée FOCUS FLOW

Tous nos robots sont dotés de cette technologie. La plupart des robots ont une aspiration diffuse requérant une aspiration très forte et donc une consommation d'énergie importante pour aspirer les impuretés. L'aspiration FOCUS FLOW permet de focaliser l'aspiration sur une bande étroite et ainsi d'obtenir une très forte aspiration nécessitant moins d'énergie.

Raccord tournant NO-TWIST

La technologie NO-TWIST équipe les modèles 5210-J200, 5200-LUNA 10 et le 7310. Le raccord tournant flottant NO-TWIST permet de limiter la torsion du câble d'alimentation du robot. Le câble s'emmêle moins et le robot peut atteindre les différents points de la piscine sans être limité par son câble emmêlé.

Kit filtration fine

Tous nos modèles peuvent recevoir en option un kit filtration fine. Ce filtre jetable s'insère dans le sac ou le panier du robot et permet d'améliorer la finesse de filtration si vous avez occasionnellement des particules fines au fond de la piscine.

Système de diagnostic par led

Les modèles 5210-J200, 5220-LUNA10 et 7310 sont équipés de led dont l'état permet de diagnostiquer facilement tout problème éventuel comme un câble mal branché.

Vous cherchez les pièces détachées pour nos Robots Piscine?

Découvrez une nouvelle génération de robots pour piscines innovants, plus efficaces et plus économiques.

Nos innovations n'ont qu'un but

Créer des robots performants et abordables aussi bien à l'achat qu'en coût d'entretien.

Economique

D'un poids léger, équipés de notre technologie FOCUS FLOW, les robots 8STREME sont peu énergivores. Vous réalisez donc une double économie : à l'achat en raison de l'excellent rapport qualité/prix de nos produits et en coût de fonctionnement grâce à une faible consommation électrique.

Performant et Fiable

Entièrement orientés vers la performance, les robots 8STREME sont également conçus dans l'idée d'avoir des produits fiables et aussi simples que possible.

"Ce robot est d'une fiabilité exceptionnel, nous l'avons tout de suite adopté pour s'occuper de nettoyer au quotidien notre piscine de notre résidence principale.
Jean de laroche
Propriétaire, Aix en Provence

Vous venez d’acheter un produits 8STREME, enregistrez votre garantie afin que vos demandes soient traitées en priorité.

Vous êtes distributeur, revendeur  ou installateur de piscines et vous êtes intéressés par nos produits, contactez-nous.